Cart CoversCounter Bags & Printed Express BagsEmployee Garment StorageEvidence Handling StorageHamper BagsInmate Property StorageLaundry NetsLinen Pick-up BagsPrinted Apparel

HBD, Inc. (Beline Products & Greenbrook Industries)

Rick Umfress ext. 122
HBD Division Manager, Sales
rumfress@hbdinc.com

Michelle Hewitt ext. 118
Customer Service Manager & Sales Assistant
mhewitt@hbdinc.com

Pacific Concepts
Christopher Clark ext. 110
Director of Sales
cclark@hbdinc.com

Gwyn Boyan ext. 126
Account Manager
gboyan@hbdinc.com

Mike Saunders ext. 128
Account Manager
msaunders@hbdinc.com

Screen Prints & T-Shirts
Jeannie Craddock ext. 123
Sales & Information
jcraddock@hbdinc.com

Company Directory
100 Operator
107 James Craver, Purchasing Manager
108 Sherrie Swicegood, Controller
109 Carol Hall, Production Manager
110 Christopher Clark, Director of Sales for Pacific Concepts
111 Richard Levy, President
116 Tina Buck, Human Resources Manager
118 Michelle Hewitt, Customer Service Manager & Sales Assistant for HBD, Inc.
120 Julie Prater, Accounts Receivable & Payable Manager
121 Allen Forrest, Shipping & Receiving Manager
122 Rick Umfress, Division Manager of HBD, Inc.
101 Jeannie Craddock, Screen Printing Manager
126 Gwyn Boyan, Account Manager for Pacific Concepts
128 Mike Saunders, Account Manager for Pacific Concepts


3901 Riverdale Rd. Greensboro, NC 27406